Sep 28 2017

The Green Machine

Published by at 2:52 pm under Green School


Introducing our new Green School Committee for 2017/2018. We are Mark, Tara, Fabian, Eric, Caoimhe, Gary, Isha, Conor, Yann, Ava, Kate, Darragh, Davin and Eoin. We will be working hard, along with the rest of the school, on the theme of ‘energy’ this year. 

No responses yet

Comments RSS

Leave a Reply